Daddy,,,

Dear daddy,,

Do you remember that day?

In the middle of restless busy day,

you and I paint our dream

Standing at the entrance to the new world

 

Dad,,

I noticed that I wasn’t alone

By closing my eyes

I can feel

You raise me up, to reach my sparkling stars

 

Even when there was a big storm

and everything becomes dark

You convinced me

That there was a place where thousand stars will shine to share their light

And the dark will teach a little light

become stronger,, and stronger,,

I want to be stronger too for you,

Dad,,,

 

-21 juni 2009_masjid Al-Husna 2-

Leave a Reply

